AGM Result


The AGM was held on Friday 24th July, with about 25 people attending.

Congratulations to our new Committee: Rona Cooper, Colin Brown, Kevin Watson, Paul Webster, Margaret Jeune, Jenny Geelan, Keith Heginbotham, Jo Sheffield elected at the AGM and Dale Webb, Chair.

A Treasurer and Secretary will be appointed from the committee.

The Chairs Report and the Collation of the questionaire are available on download page.

The most immediate change to the Club as a result of the AGM will be an increase in the door charge for non-members from $8.00 to $10.00, effective from the September Club Night.

The Club Membership fee will remain at $20.00 for a whole year and $10.00 for joining between February and June.