The Levin Folk Music Club AGM was held on Friday 25th July. There was a good turnout of attendees. The meeting was ably Chaired by Colin Brown.

The new Committee elected on the night is:

Chair: Chris Lloyd,

Dale Webb,

Andrew Salter,

Anne Campbell,

Jo Sheffield,

Denis Howell-Styles,

Kevin Watson.

We are pleased to have 3 new members helping to manage the club’s affairs.

The committee will appoint the other essential roles – Treasurer, Secretary and Booking Officer at the first Committee meeting.


The following reports were presented:

Combined Annual Report and Booking Officer’s Report presented by Anne Campbell. LFMC Annual Report

Sound Report presented by Andrew Salter. Sound Report

Treasurer’s Report presented by Dale Webb. Treasurer Report 2014 AGM